Emmy®-Winning HBO ORIGINAL DRAMA Series Westworld returns with all-new fourth Season this JUNE 27 EXCLUSIVELY ON HBO and HBO GO

PHILIPPINES, MAY 11, 2022 – The Emmy®-winning HBO Original drama series Westworld will debut its eight-episode fourth season same time as the U.S. on Monday, June 27 at 9am only on HBO and HBO GO, with a same day encore at 10pm on HBO. Subsequent episodes will follow every Monday.


Westworld Season 4 is set to continue the dark odyssey about the fate of sentient life on earth.


Returning cast members include Evan Rachel Wood (Mildred Pierce, Thirteen), Emmy® winner Thandiwe Newton (Crash, Line of Duty), Ed Harris (Game Change, Empire Falls), Jeffrey Wright (Angels in America, The Batman), Tessa Thompson (Men In Black: International, Sylvie’s Love), Luke Hemsworth (Neighbours), Aaron Paul (Breaking Bad) and Angela Sarafyan (Reminiscence, The Good Guys).


Oscar winner Ariana DeBose (West Side Story) joins the Westworld cast as a recurring guest star this season.


Westworld was created for television by Jonathan Nolan and Lisa Joy, who are executive producers with Alison Schapker, Denise Thé, J.J. Abrams, Athena Wickham, Richard J. Lewis, and Ben Stephenson. Production companies include Kilter Films and Bad Robot Productions in association with Warner Bros. Television, and is based on the film written by Michael Crichton.


Stream or download Westworld Season 4 from June 27 on HBO GO. Subscribe to HBO GO online at www.hbogoasia.ph or the mobile app via the App Store or Play Store on your device for as low as ₱99.70/month. Or access HBO GO via Cignal, Globe and Skycable. HBO GO is also available on Android TV, Apple TV, LG TV and Samsung Smart TV – and comes with AirPlay and Google Cast functionality.

Related Articles

About Us

The BOB is the premier source for all things entertainment in the Philippines. Movies, Music, and News - What you need to know is here.